Snow in the summertime

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Last night I went for a late stroll to get over my stressful day, and again walked by a cute cabinet full of free pottery. The artist left a slot for donations, and I had put a few dollars in last week without taking anything. Last night he was out arranging it, so I introduced myself and told him how much I loved the concept. He was so pleased that he insisted that I take a piece. I had been scoping out this one because I love winter, love the snow, and it’s a beautiful thing to contemplate on a hot summer night. It was a lovely end to the day; some exercise, some art, and meeting a random artist. Yay!

SOTD
Everything Chopin ever composed, Vivaldi as well
Dangerous- Big Data
N/A OK- USS
Rain In The Summertime- The Alarm
Call To Your Heart- Giuffria
Nikita- Elton John

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Snow in the summertime

  1. This is so lovely! What a brilliant story. 🙂 x

    Like

Comments are closed.