It’s the music that you choose

I woke up feeling pretty damn fabulous, tingling all over with hope.  It’s been a productive week, and I still have plenty of time to write my article and get it in under deadline.

It’s weird to realize that this month it’s been four years since I woke up in a hospital. How agonizing that I so completely lost my shit, but in my defense, there were many compelling reasons. I usually manage my illness better, but that was multiple crises of epic proportions. Ugh. I’m so glad things are better now. It’s been a grueling road of recovery, but life is finally back on track- in a completely new direction. Thank goodness. 

Love to all

SOTD

How Good It Can Get- The Wallflowers
Amado Mio- Pink Martini
19-2000- Gorillaz

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.