So far away

Sometimes the words won’t come. I wish I could write something brilliant to change things for the better in even some tiny little way. But I realize that I don’t truly want tiny, I want huge, epic, and amazing on a universal scale. I want big changes and I want them right now.
Oh yeah, and I would love a safe place to live. I have so much to do, and finding a new home and having to move is freaking me the fuck out. I have zero cushion to fall back on, courtesy of student loans, medical bills, and the depression/panic attacks that get debilitating/life altering at the worst possible times. It would have been a hell of a lot cheaper if I had just died this last time- and my paintings might actually be worth something now, lol. I’m glad I didn’t, even though this is a very messy and heartbreaking world.
Love to all

SOTD
More Than I Can Say- Leo Sayer
So Far Away- Dire Straits

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.