Stats

Holy shit; who the hell is reading my blog from Bangladesh? It’s so funny to see my blog stats and where people are dialing in from. I imagine some of my writing would scandalize people who aren’t prepared. Wahooo, I hope so!

Love to all

SOTD
World In My Eyes- DM

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Stats

  1. Safe.Amanda says:

    I see some strange countries too! I was most impressed with Malta, I have never heard of it before 🙂 great song choice!

    Like

    • Thank you! The playlists and music choices are often my favorite part of my posts, lol. And I’d be impressed by Malta too! So exotic and obscure- perhaps there’s a fabulous story behind it appearing in your stats…

      Like

Comments are closed.