RIP for Another Hope Entirely

***Trigger warning for suicide***

I just found out that this amazing blogger lost the battle against her wolves. I can’t stand it. I’m heartbroken that such a beautiful soul was so completely beaten down by our world. Everyone is worth helping, and everyone is worth saving.
Please take a moment to send some love and light out to people who are struggling- the vulnerable ones often fall through the cracks.

Pardon me while I go back to crying- she helped and supported me so much, I just don’t want to believe that she’s really gone. RIP sister-in-spirit.

Another Hope Entirely

Some things, some people, are just too broken to be fixed, no matter how hard you try.  Some things, some people, are not worth trying to save.

View original post

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.