Green magical goo

I discovered a French bakery that I have a little addiction to. They also make Vietnamese desserts, and I’ve been trying a different one every time I go.  This delectable little confection is my new favorite, and I have no idea what it’s called but it’s gooey mochi gelatin-ish on the outside, and this amazing coconut chewy yumminess on the inside. Ridiculously delicious. And what the hell, I’ll be at the gym for two hours tomorrow anyway.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

This next one tasted a bit like suntan lotion, which was unexpected. It’s apparently made with a different flour instead of the tapioca flour. Damn, I really want to go to Vietnam. Pho and dessert – I can live on that for a lonnnnnng time.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Love and safe travels to all

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Green magical goo

  1. Loosk like Flubber!

    Like

Comments are closed.