Falling in love

You are so beautiful, and completely made for me. I love that you are a mix of colors and indeterminate heritage. I adore that you are practical but classic, and like so many of us, just in need of some work and a makeover. It’s like you were waiting for me all this time, so we could sit out in the green space together, gazing up at the stars. I want you, and I want to fill you full of new life, new hope, and an alternate fuel source. Not lowered, not flashy, merely solid, powerful, and understated. Unrequited love and no garage/budget for you- suuuuuucks.

SOTD
Shotgun Rider – Delbert McClinton
I Was Made For Loving You – KISS

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Bringing sexy back

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.