Only you

It was perfect weather to be out in the Columbia Gorge. It’s so beautiful out there. I got up early, and headed out of the Portland gray and into spectacular sunshine. WAAAM is one of my favorite museums on the planet, mostly because I love cars, motorcycles, and airplanes, the older the better. They keep all of their collection in working order, so it’s pretty much heaven.

A quick Zipcar reservation, and I was able to make it there and back, and even to work on time after that. I went running in wearing a dress, did the quick change, and started working, only to have marine dude getting all sweet in my space without minutes of my arrival.  It was nice to see him again, and that was an unexpected ending to a lovely day. Wonderful! I don’t see it going anywhere, but the flirty romantic part is delightful. I flirted with airplanes all morning, so it was lovely to have a human to respond in kind.

SOTD

Reunion – Erasure
Only You – Yaz

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

The dude wouldn’t move

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.