A chicken soup kind of life

I’ll bet he thinks of me every time he hears that song. His dim little brain is probably spinning around wondering what happened to me. Now that he can’t come into my work, doesn’t know where I live, doesn’t even know where I’m at or what I’m up to. Lmfao. In 20 years when he’s having sex with his boring gf (he’s too selfish and afraid to ever make a commitment like marriage), yeah, he’ll totally be thinking about me. But no matter how much he does, he’ll still never get it. People rarely change, and you can’t fix stupid, particularly when they revel in their ignorance and cruelty. I never expect to meet people like that, but they are definitely out there – a total buzzkill for the chicken soup kinda life I aim for.

SOTD

Smoke – A Thousand Horses

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.