The harem garage

I distrust my taste in men, there’s no getting around it. How unfortunate because naughty nooky like the other night? Super fun. Oh man what an awful choice of partner though, I’m so ashamed. I’m sad that I keep choosing the abusive unhealthy one; I keep thinking that perhaps by now I’ve worked through that behavior pattern or that he’s become a better man. Nope. Ugh. We have such a sick relationship pattern, it makes me cringe with horror … After I get over the fun of the night before. He’s convenient. Dammit. He’s totally like that Porsche driver from the movie Bridesmaids, but with a Corvette race car instead. Grrr.

SOTD
Free Will – Rush
Oops, I Did It Again – Britney Spears
Never Can Say Goodbye – The Communards
It’s All Been Done – Barenaked Ladies
I Drove All Night – Cyndi Lauper
The Other Boys – NERVO
Touch Me – Samantha Fox
Free – Graffiti6
Hollow Moon (Bad Wolf) – AWOLNATION
Woman, Woman – AWOLNATION

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.