Changing scenery

When I start thinking that maybe I should commit suicide rather that have to go to work another day… I figure I better find another job. This one has beaten me down hard. I’ve worked my ass off to be great at it, I’ve put in insane amounts of hours, I’ve been kind and caring even when frustrated staff have yelled, insulted, and even hit me. I know it’s not their fault really, but everything put together has been overwhelming and I’ve finally hit near-terminal depression. I have a hard time with aggressive people, and I thought I did pretty well all things considered. But now I just don’t care anymore, have lost the last vestiges of hope. Luckily I have a second interview somewhere else. Holy fuck what a ride. And holy fuck what is wrong with people???

SOTD
Heartbreak Hotel – Elvis

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.