Sassy the muse

I needed a sassy infusion, so I got a different haircut, bought a sexy piece of lingerie, and started searching for a tool belt and tool bag (to replace mine that were lost in the fire). Some sparkly gold nail polish for an uplifting burst of color, and tomorrow is the day, I can feel it.

The last few weeks have been intense. and I’m ready to blow off some steam.  I think what is needed is some acupuncture and some urban park mountain biking. There are a few huge parks in the area calling my name, and God/Goddess knows I could use a little mud on my tires. The exertion helps spin the wheels of creativity, and releasing the wild muse will make everything better.

SOTD
Song Away – Hockey

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.