Lost on you

I imagine that he’s figured out by now that I changed my phone number. What a relief – without his constant drama and manipulation, my life has slipped back into a much better mode. I’m a Libra so I extra love having a partner, but not if there’s that shit involved. Modern men, I swear – they’re too often arrogant, lazy, violent, and stupid, but yet completely convinced that women are the lesser sex and men are oh so superior. Why TF should I put up with some primitive tripod who talks down to me and doesn’t treat me like a whole human? Hell to the NO.

SOTD
Lost On You – LP

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

